accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility email exit_strategy family golf_booking Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scroll search share_new share social_facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest social_twitter YouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume arrow_circle phone booking

Делать запрос

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Golf Booking
Book Stay Book Golf Book Restaurant

Спорт и фитнес.

От индивидуальных тренировок до развлекательных игр.

Спорт и фитнес.

От индивидуальных тренировок до развлекательных игр.

Природная тропа и Пешеходный туризм

Природная прогулочная тропа петляет по заповедным землям курорта, мимо водопада и удивительных горных пейзажей. Протяженность маршрута составляет 5 км, а для тех, кто хочет пройти меньшее расстояние, есть короткий путь. В любом случае, каждый из маршрутов подарит Вам новые незабываемые впечатления. По пути есть два идеальных места для пикника, которые прекрасны как для отдыха, так и для лицезрения природной красоты.

Для организации прогулки с гидом, пикника или получения дополнительной информации, свяжитесь с консьержем.

Верховая езда и Треккинг

Minthis и его окрестности идеально подходят для верховой езды и пеших походов. В 2022 году откроется наш собственный конный клуб, ну а пока мы прекрасно сотрудничаем с центром конного спорта Eagle Mountain Ranch, расположенным в соседней деревне Месойи. Здесь предлагается разнообразный комплекс программ для всей семьи.

Для организации урока по верховой езде или трэка, Вы можете обратиться к консьержу.

Parallax image

Фитнес-парк на открытом воздухе

Для тех, кто любит активный образ жизни и предпочитает всегда оставаться в форме, мы предлагаем отличный вариант занятия спортом на открытом воздухе в нашем фитнес-парке. Парк расположен напротив жилого мини-соседства и предлагает разнообразие тренажерного оборудования для различных видов упражнений.

Дорожки для горных велосипедов

Катание на горных велосипедах – отличный способ исследовать красоту нетронутой природы курорта и его окрестностей. Любителям адреналина подойдут захватывающие сложные маршруты по диким горным тропам, а для более размеренных путешествий подойдут маршруты по местным деревням. Кипр многогранен и может похвастаться разнообразием на любой вкус.

Если Вас интересует аренда горных велосипедов, Вы можете запросить информацию у стойки администрации курорта или команды консьержей.

 

Йога

Позаботьтесь о своем физическом здоровье и внутреннем самочувствие, присоединившись к нашим регулярным занятиям йогой на открытом воздухе. Практикуйте йогу вместе с нашим международным инструктором по йоге, наслаждаясь прекрасным видом на горный хребет Троодос – одно из самых приятных занятий в Minthis для перезагрузки, улучшения гибкости тела и гармонизации внутреннего мира. Вдохните свежий горный воздух и погрузитесь в красоту завораживающих видов. Занятия йогой на закате — это поистине волшебное и незабываемое впечатление.

Чтобы узнать время занятий и забронировать урок, обратитесь к команде консьержей курорта.

 

Спортивная инфраструктура - открытие в 2022

Скоро Minthis сможет предложить спортивную инфраструктуру, которая включает: 6 теннисных кортов, многофункциональный корт для различных видов спорта от бадминтона до баскетбола, площадку для стрельбы из лука, детскую игровую площадку и зону для отдыха с небольшим кафе, где можно отдохнуть и насладиться охладительными напитками.

Connect with us

@minthisresort

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Пункты проката:

Июль 2020 г.
Mon Вт Среда Чт пятница Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

fbpx
accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility email exit_strategy family golf_booking Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scroll search share_new share social_facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest social_twitter YouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume arrow_circle phone booking

Make An Enquiry

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Golf Booking
Book a stay Book golf Book restaurant

Sports and Fitness.

From personal training to recreational games.

Sports and Fitness.

From personal training to recreational games.

Nature Trail and Hiking

The protected nature trail weaves its way across the land, past a natural waterfall and some of the most amazing mountain views. The long route is 5km and of intermediate level and there is a short cut for those that want to go a shorter distance, each leading you onto a new adventures. Along the way there are two picture perfect picnic spots, perfect for a rest bite and to watch nature in action .

For a guided walk, to arrange a picnic or for more information please contact the concierge team by clicking enquire below.

Horse Riding and Trekking

Minthis and the surrounding countryside is ideal for horse riding and trekking, it’s the perfect way to explore the land. Until our own Equestrian Centre opens in 2022, we partner with Eagle Mountain Ranch in the neighbouring village of Mesogi, they provide options for all the family at all levels. To arrange a lesson or trekking, please contact the concierge team by clicking the Enquire button below.

Parallax image

Outdoor Fitness Park

Keep active and fit in the fresh mountain air with our outdoor fitness park that offers a variety of ways to stay in shape and a range of equipment that can help improve your aerobics, balance, core health, and strength. The park is situated opposite the residential neighbourhood and is ideal for adults want to make the most of the outdoors.

Yoga

Improve your health and wellbeing by joining our regular outdoor yoga sessions. Practising yoga with our international Yoga Teacher and a view over the Troodos Mountain range is one of the most beautiful and rejuvenating experiences at Minthis. Inhale the fresh mountain air and lose yourself in the mesmerising views. The evening sessions at sunsets is a truly magical and memorable experience. For the timetable or to book a private lesson visit the resort reception or concierge team.

 

Sports Ground - Opening 2022

Minthis will soon offer a sports grounds with a wide range of activities to suit all including; 6 tennis courts, multifunctional court covering all games from badminton to basketball, archery, an adventure playground and refreshment pavilion.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Rental Items:

July 2020
Mon Tues Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31