fbpx
accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility email exit_strategy family golf_booking Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scroll search share_new share social_facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest social_twitter YouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume arrow_circle phone booking

Сделать запрос

Чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о Minthis или попросить представителя нашего отдела продаж связаться с Вами, пожалуйста, заполните форму запроса ниже.

Этот сайт защищен reCAPTCHA, и применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия обслуживания Google.

Golf Booking
Book Stay Book Golf Book Restaurant

Alto

Пространство между небом и горами проходит через дом, объединяя внутренние и наружные жилые зоны в сплошную полосу завораживающих видов. Над землей парит крыша-бабочка, которая сливается со внешним пространством террасы.

От деревянных потолков до полированных полов терраццо, стеклянных стен и каменных каминов — проводился тщательный подбор материалов, чтобы добиться единства с природой и привнести в интерьер каждой резиденции мягкость и тепло, создать ощущение безмятежности на фоне открытого пространства. Камин, сделанный из местного камня, — как правило, именно он является сердцем дома — в буквальном смысле переносит в дом часть природы Minthis, образуя еще одно место взаимодействия и пеплетения с окружающей средой.

Вас ждут потрясающая ванная со спа-зоной, которая соединена с главной спальней, частная терраса и гардеробная — и все это с видами на красивейшую природу. А также две дополнительные спальни с террасами, тренажерный зал с сауной и паровой баней, который ведет к  бассейну.

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5

ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС

Если Вы хотите получить дополнительную информацию о Minthis или связаться с его сотрудником, заполните форму запроса ниже.

Этот сайт защищен reCAPTCHA, и применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия обслуживания Google.

ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС

Если Вы хотите получить дополнительную информацию о Minthis или связаться с его сотрудником, заполните форму запроса ниже.

Этот сайт защищен reCAPTCHA, и применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия обслуживания Google.

Этот сайт защищен reCAPTCHA, и применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия обслуживания Google.

Пункты проката:

Июль 2020 г.
Пон Вт Среда Чт пятница Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility email exit_strategy family golf_booking Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scroll search share_new share social_facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest social_twitter YouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume arrow_circle phone booking

Make An Enquiry

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Golf Booking
Book a stay Book golf Book restaurant

Alto

The space between sky and mountains runs through this house linking the indoor and outdoor living spaces in a ribbon of mesmerizing horizon views. a butterfly roof hovers above the terraced floors which seamless blend to the exterior terraces and decks.

From wood ceilings to polished terrazzo concrete floors, walls of glass and stone fireplaces, each material was chosen and combined to connect with nature, bringing a softness and warmth that grounds each residence and creates a sense of calm throughout the open spaces. The fireplace hearth – so often the heart of the home –literally brings the Minthis stone inside, creating another point of engagement and fluidity with what is inside, and what is out.

An amazing master suite with spa bathing area, a private terrace, and dressing room – all with breath-taking views – awaits. Two further bedroom suites with private terraces, and a gym with spa/steam and sauna connect directly to the pool.

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5

Make an Enquiry

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Make an Enquiry

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Rental Items:

July 2020
Mon Tues Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31