accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility emailexit_strategy family Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scrollsearch share_new share social_facebookGoogle Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest social_twitterYouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume
 / 

Оставить запрос

Если Вы хотите получить дополнительную информацию о Минтисе или связаться с его сотрудником, заполните форму запроса

ЧАСТНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Историческая красота стен византийского монастыря. Усыпанный лепестками роз путь к уютному саду. Шампанское и закуски с видом на бескрайние кипрские пейзажи. Ужин при свечах в Клубном Доме. От маленьких свадеб на открытом воздухе до больших торжеств, от крестин до частных вечеринок, незабываемые мероприятия найдут свое идеальное обрамление в Минтисе.

В Минтисе буквально все пропитано элегантностью и романтикой, а Вам остается лишь добавить свои штрихами. Наш опытный организатор мероприятий может порекомендовать лучших местных поставщиков и будет всегда рядом, чтобы этот день прошел именно так, как Вы себе представляли. Можно выбрать блюда из нашего меню или создайте свое собственное неповторимое гастрономическое путешествие в тандеме с нашим шеф-поваром. Чтобы увековечить этот незабываемый день, молодожены могут посадить оливковое дерево в нашем саду и украсить его табличкой с датой церемонии; своеобразный талисман, который будет расти и расцветать вместе с Вашей любовью.

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЕЕ
Скачать брошюру

ГДЕ ПРОВЕСТИ МЕРОПРИЯТИЕ

Минтис – это особое место. Будь то в тенистых арках монастыря XII века, босиком во дворике в окружении диких трав или в Клубном Доме, Ваши гостям гарантирован волшебный праздник, изумительный вид, полное уединение и конфиденциальность и безупречное обслуживание. В ресторане окна от пола до потолка создают ощущение что даже находясь внутри Вы наслаждаетесь бесконечностью неба и красочным пейзажем, а стильный дизайнерский интерьер - это холст, на котором можно написать картину идеального дня.

РОМАНТИКА НА ОТКРЫТОМ ВОЗДУХЕ

Когда вас окружает столько природной красоты, имеет смысл полностью погрузиться в нее. Лавандовый бриз гуляет по зеленому полю для гольфа, монастырский дворик утопает в солнечном свете, а сад душистых трав наполняет воздух невероятным ароматом – романтичнее свадьбы под открытым небом в Минтисе не может быть ничего. Проведите фотосессию на поле для гольфа в окружении оливковых и фруктовых рощ. Церемонию можно продолжить стильный фуршетом на свежем воздухе, где гости будут общаться наслаждаясь незабываемыми видами. Можно даже заказать свадебный ужин, который приготовят и подадут на лужайке под звездами наши кулинарные мастера мирового уровня.

УНИКАЛЬНОЕ МЕНЮ

Повара в Минтисе используют свежие местные продукты для приготовления блюд, которые поразят и вдохновят и Вас, и Ваших гостей. Прошедшие обучение в центре Алана Дюкасса, они виртуозно смешивают вкусы, ароматы и кулинарные традиции, возбуждая чувства и пробуждая душу. Вы можете выбрать блюда из тщательно продуманного свадебного меню, или вместе с нашим именитым шеф-поваром создать свое собственное, идеально подходящее для Вашего мероприятия. Винная карта включает в себя широкий и изысканный выбор кипрских и импортных вин, которые будут гармонировать с выбранным меню.

Оставить запрос

Если Вы хотите получить дополнительную информацию о Минтисе или связаться с его сотрудником, заполните форму запроса

Аренда

December 2018
Mon Tues Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility emailexit_strategy family Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scrollsearch share_new share social_facebookGoogle Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest social_twitterYouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume
 / 

Make An Enquiry

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

Private Events

Historic beauty within walls of a Byzantine monastery. A rose petal-strewn path to an intimate herb garden. Champagne toasts looking out over acres of breathtaking Cypriot landscape. The flicker of candlelight in the Clubhouse. From intimate outdoor weddings to traditional indoor celebrations, from christenings to private parties, unforgettable events will find their unforgettable
setting at Minthis.

Every inch of Minthis lends itself to an elegance and romance that is only enhanced by your personal touches. Our experienced event planner can advise on the finest local suppliers and will be there to ensure that the day runs exactly as you imagined. Choose from a selection of set menus or work with an award-winning chef to customise a memorable culinary journey. And to commemorate the day forever, couples can plant an olive tree in our garden with a dated dedication plaque; a special Minthis memento that will continue to flourish and grow with your love.

Read More
Download Brochure

VENUE

Minthis is a venue like no other. Whether in the shaded cloisters of the 12th century monastery, barefoot outside in a courtyard encircled by wild herbs or in the Clubhouse, guests are guaranteed astounding views, total privacy and discrete, five-star service to make any occasion magical. Floor- to-ceiling windows in The Restaurant ensure that even from the inside, the endless sky and colourful landscape can be enjoyed, while its designer interior is a chic canvas to build your perfect day upon.

AL-FRESCO ROMANCE

When you are surrounded by so much natural beauty, it makes sense to immerse yourself in it. Lavender breezes sweep across the golf green, the open-air monastic courtyard basks in dappled Mediterranean sunlight and the herb garden fills the air with its incredible fragrance; outdoor wedding locations at Minthis are blueprints for romance. Capture the day forever with a photo session on the golf course encircled by olive groves, orchards and herb gardens. Al fresco ceremonies can be followed with stylish outdoor cocktail receptions, where guests mix and mingle against the poetic backdrop. You can even enjoy a wedding dinner served by our world-class culinary team on the lawn under the stars.

TAILORED MENUS

The chefs at Minthis use the freshest, local produce to create dishes that will inspire and impress you and your guests. Trained by the Alain Ducasse Training Center they are skilled at blending flavours, aromas and culinary traditions to appeal to the senses and nourish the soul. It is possible to choose from a selection of carefully-conceived wedding menus or why not work with our award-winning chef to design a bespoke menu specifically tailored to your event. The champagne and wine list encompasses a wide and eclectic choice of home-grown, Cypriot and International wines that can be perfectly paired with your chosen menu.

Make An Enquiry

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

Rental Items:

August 2018
Mon Tues Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31