accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility emailexit_strategy family Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scrollsearch share_new share social_facebookGoogle Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest social_twitterYouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume
 / 

填写咨询表

获取更多与敏睿斯山庄相关的信息或者与我们的销售团队取得联系,请填写下面的表格。

度假胜地

敏睿斯山庄是坐落于山坡上的一片迷人的小区,它与四周美丽的景色融为一体。远离尘嚣的小区和私密的房产坐享优美的景色,高尔夫球场、儿童游乐场和世界一流的设施就位于其中。您在这里可以随心所欲地强身健体亦或放松身心,无论何时这里都不会令您失望。

您可以徒步或者骑马穿越蜿蜒的道路,走向您位于敏睿斯葡萄园中的葡萄藤。您可以在高尔夫练球场或者网球场上打发时光,然后去享受放松的健康中心水疗。每当夕阳西下,您可以约上朋友和邻居们在社区广场或者俱乐部的餐馆用餐或者喝上两杯。在敏睿斯生活,您会拥有丰富极致的体验。

获取更多信息

主规划图

500万平米美丽的大自然

点击查看更多

Tap to explore

放大:
1
餐厅和酒吧
2
俱乐部会所
3
健康水疗中心
4
社区广场
5
高尔夫球场
6
高尔夫练球场
7
户外运动公园
8
运动场
9
骑马场
10
自然小道
11
私家豪宅
11
私家豪宅
11
私家豪宅
11
私家豪宅
12
高原小区
13
瑞居精品别墅
14
套房公寓
修道院
葡萄园
游乐场
游乐场
观星台

在餐厅休闲用餐,发掘全新的味觉体验,或在酒吧品味鸡尾酒,与友人悠闲畅谈,敏睿斯的美酒美食乃是一场五味盛宴。透过高大的玻璃窗,您沉浸于超凡的美景,宽敞的阳台邀您静享户外用餐的那份惬意。

更多

俱乐部会所是一个社交中心,您可以在体验世界级高尔夫球场之前在这里和朋友碰面,或者在一天结束之后在这里比较记分卡。您可以到专卖店里去预定课程,使自己的球技日臻熟练,或者选购球衣和设备,也可以在绿茵场上活动一天之后到吧台喝一杯冷饮。

更多

敏睿斯的健康水疗中心令您身心灵放松,是滋养和积蓄能量的地方。墙上晃动的绿叶,凉爽的庭院,还有休息室创造的独特空间,山顶的药草,您在这里获得疗愈,精神焕发,是您修身养性的佳所。

Plateia 在希腊语中是广场的意思,它是敏睿斯山庄的心脏,人们在这里社交,举行庆祝活动。它是社区的中心,是传统塞浦路斯人社区广场的真实体现,拥有居民所需的一切,包括一家酒吧和一家餐馆,羊肉串吧,精品店和酒窖,画廊和零售店,会员休息室和托儿所。

球场规划大师麦肯齐&埃伯特打造的敏睿斯18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场,迎合山坡高低起伏的自然地势,风景迷人壮阔,一个个球洞充满趣味而又颇具挑战性,球场上有一座12世纪的修道院,另有成片的橄榄树和果林。

更多

有一些高尔夫练球场的风景之壮观不亚于敏睿斯。您可以在发球的时候将郊野美景和特罗多斯山尽收眼底,这是无与伦比的挥杆体验。果岭、切滚球和劈起球区域也位于附近。

更多

在户外运动公园中的健身房健身,您可以享受在美丽的景色和阳光明媚的气候中释放身体的能量。这将是您所体验的最美的健身房。

这里有您活动身体所需要的一切,运动场和敏睿斯里有网球场和多功能球场,您可以在这里玩包括篮球和羽毛球的所有球类。

没有什么比骑在马背上更好地方式来探索如此宽广的原生态大自然了。我们的专业教练欢迎初学者和有经验的骑手,一个全新的骑马中心正在规划中。

在敏睿斯的保护区里享受自由的空气,蜿蜒的小道和山里的自行车道两旁生长着的雪松、松树、角豆树和橡树;珍贵的兰花盛开着,空气中弥漫着野生药草的清香。这里生长着364种植被,生活着109种鸟类,包括一种濒危的鹰,还有无数的动物把这儿当成家。在小道上散步,您会体会到自然界的美妙神奇。

敏睿斯私家豪宅是一系列高端可定制的别墅,融合了塞浦路斯传统的建筑风格和周边的自然环境。开放式的格局展现了独特的地中海式室内外连成一体的生活方式,高达的落地玻璃窗拥抱美景,高档的装修实现了现代居家生活的理想空间。

更多

高原小区位于山谷边缘,包括14套两居室和三居室的精品别墅,在这里您能体验到精致而开放的地中海式生活,还能欣赏周围的美景;壮阔的海景和宏伟的山景。

更多

瑞居得名于它得天独厚的位置,它由26套两居室和三居室的别墅组成,占据了两个风景如画的地块。瑞居的别墅开放明亮,是现代生活的最佳选择,并且充分地利用了独特的地理位置。朝南的景观是翻滚的田野、奇特的深谷和远处的海天交界线;朝东的景观是灯火通明的帕福斯和色彩斑斓的海岸线。

更多

套房公寓距敏睿斯的社区中心广场仅一箭之隔,它仅有43套精致的两居室公寓,属于流动空间、开敞式布局。套房公寓环绕着一个公共的健身游泳池,可以通过高尔夫球场和修道院望到远处的山峦。

更多

敏睿斯山庄里美丽的12世纪修道院展现了这块土地厚重的文化渊源,它会向您诉说悠悠历史中的故事。如今,这座历史建筑成为了著名的婚礼场地,而它那幽静的庭院也成为静思的佳所。

比起塞浦路斯可追溯到古希腊时代的葡萄酒酿造史,敏睿斯开始酿造葡萄酒的时间则要近得多。环绕在帕福斯地区的葡萄园中,敏睿斯现在拥有自己的葡萄酒,为居民提供机会在生产自己品牌葡萄酒的机会。

在敏睿斯山庄,孩子们会发现游乐场就是他们的世界,这里足够他们去探索、发现和体验。带有围墙的游乐场为年轻的业主们提供了方便、安全和有趣的娱乐场所。

敏睿斯地处半山,气候温和,且不受光污染,这里的夜空清晰到令人惊叹。坐在高高的山顶,可仰望璀璨的银河,天鹅绒般地扫过天空,或瞭望星座,细数流星。

填写调查问卷

敏睿斯山庄有着无与伦比的全方位生活。在这里,每分每秒都充满意义;每时每刻您都能拥有有趣而冒险的体验,敏睿斯山庄和它广袤的土地就是您的游乐场,您也可以尽情享受简单的日常欢愉,比如欣赏美丽的日落或者与家人一起共享平静的晚餐。

“敏睿斯山庄的一切都诠释着情感连接和真实的生活互动。”.
——执行董事Demetris Ashiotis

和生命中最宝贵的东西重新连接。在星期天午餐时刻与朋友分享快乐。在古朴的自然小道上登山一天之后拥抱自己的满足与疲劳。在网球比赛中与朋友一争高低。在酒吧和邻居们喝上两杯。骑马穿过山坡时感受风吹过你的发梢。在餐厅享用晚餐,感受浪漫的现场爵士乐。.

填写咨询表

获取更多与敏睿斯山庄相关的信息或者与我们的销售团队取得联系,请填写下面的表格。

Rental Items:

December 2018
Mon Tues Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility email exit_strategy family Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scrollsearch share_new share Facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter YouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume
 / 

Make An Enquiry

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

Resort

Explore winding nature trails by foot or on horseback and tend to your own vines at the Minthis vineyard. Spend some time at the driving range or on the tennis courts before unwinding at the ground-breaking Wellness Spa. As the sun sets, meet friends and neighbours for dinner and drinks at the Restaurant at the Plateia or the Clubhouse. Life at Minthis is about enriching experiences.

An inspiring hillside community, every inch of Minthis is in complete harmony with its breathtaking surroundings. Exclusive neighbourhoods and private homesites capitalise on incredible views, positioned around the golf course, children’s playgrounds and world-class amenities. Your hours can be as active or as relaxed as you choose, but every moment is full.

Read More

Masterplan

Five million square metres of natural beauty.

Click to explore

Tap to explore

Zoom:
1
Restaurant & Bar
2
Clubhouse
3
Wellness Spa
4
Plateia
5
Golf Course
6
Driving Range
7
Outdoor Sports Park
8
Sports Ground
9
Equestrian Centre
10
Nature Trail
11
Private Residences
11
Private Residences
11
Private Residences
11
Private Residences
12
The Plateau
13
The Ridge
14
The Suites
Monastery
Vineyards
Playgrounds
Playgrounds
Stargazing

From inspiring flavours and relaxed dining at The Restaurant to cocktails and laid-back sophistication in the Bar, wining and dining at Minthis is a feast for the senses. Become fully immersed in the transcendental views as handsome windows connect you with your surroundings and expansive verandas welcome
al fresco meals.

Discover More

A social hub, the Clubhouse is a place to meet before embarking on a round of world- class golf or compare scorecards at the end of a day. Book lessons to hone your game with the Concierge, visit the Pro Shop for apparel and equipment and enjoy a cool drink at the Bar after a day on the greens.

Discover More

A retreat for mind, body and soul, the ground-breaking Wellness Sanctuary at Minthis is a place of nurturing and inspiring energy. Walls of tumbling greenery, cooling courtyards and pavilion studios create a unique space dedicated to the therapeutic qualities of the hilltop’s herbs, centring on healing and renewal, self-discovery and reconnection.

Named after the Greek word for plaza, The Plateia is the heart of Minthis, a place where people come together to socialise and to celebrate. A centre of community and belonging, it is an authentic tribute to traditional Cypriot village squares, featuring everything residents need, including a tapas bistro, taverna with souvlaki bar, boutique retail shops, members’ lounge and
children’s crèche.

From the master planners at Mackenzie & Ebert, Minthis’ 18-hole championship golf course naturally and effortlessly follows the varied topography of the hillside, taking in stunning, expansive views and pleasantly challenging holes while winding its way past the 12th-century monastery, olive groves and fruit orchards.

Discover More

There are few driving ranges that boast views as magnificent as Minthis. With a high tee level enjoying dramatic panoramas overlooking the countryside, practicing your swing has rarely been this awe-inspiring. A putting green, as well as pitching and chipping area are also located nearby.

Discover More

Get energised and inspired by the spectacular surroundings while making the most of the beautiful climate with a work-out at the al fresco gym at the Outdoor Sports Park. Going to the gym has never been so picturesque.

Featuring everything you need to stay active and work on your game of choice, the sports ground and Minthis feature tennis courts and multi-functional courts that cover everything from basketball to badminton.

With so much untouched wilderness to explore, there is no better way to see it all than on horseback. Our professional instructor’s welcome beginners and experienced riders, and plans for a brand new Equestrian Centre are well underway.

Open yourself up to the breathtaking freedom of Minthis’ protected grounds, where 109 species of birds and countless animals call home. Nature and mountain bike trails weave their way across the land, leading you on pathways of discovery and adventure.

The Residences at Minthis are a collection of exclusive, customisable homes that have been inspired by traditional Cypriot architecture and the landscape around them. Their open-plan layouts encourage a unique Mediterranean indoor/outdoor lifestyle, where full-height windows celebrate the views and high-end finishes create sophisticated spaces for modern living.

Discover More

On the edge of a valley, the Plateau is a premier neighbourhood of 14 elegant two- and three-bedroom Villas designed around a vision of refined, open-plan Mediterranean living and the surrounding views; spectacular ocean perspectives and majestic
mountain vistas.

Discover More

Named after its incomparable location, The Ridge is a neighbourhood made up of 26 two- and three-bedroom Villas spread across two picturesque spots. Open and light, Villas at the Ridge are designed for modern life and making the most of this elevated seat. Views to the south take in rolling fields, dramatic ravines and distant sea horizons; to the east, the lights of Pafos and the colourful coastline.

Discover More

Situated a stone’s throw from The Plateia at the heart of Minthis, The Suites are a limited collection of 43 sophisticated two-bedroom apartments with flowing, open-plan layouts. Positioned around a communal lap pool, the Suites look out across the golf course and the monastery towards the distant mountains.

Discover More

Minthis’ beautiful 12th-century monastery is a reference to the land’s rich cultural origins and centuries of stories that it has to tell. Today this historic building makes an unforgettable wedding venue, while its gardens welcome quiet and spiritual reflection.

While the story of wine on Cyprus may date back as far as the ancient Greeks, Minthis’ wine-making tale began much more recently. Surrounded by the vineyards of Pafos, Minthis now has its own wine and offers residents the chance to produce their own label from vines grown on the estate.

Children will find that the world is their playground at Minthis, with so much to explore, discover and experience. The walled playgrounds around the resort provide convenient, safe and fun places for our young residents to enjoy themselves.

Minthis’ unique hillside position, gentle climate and lack of light pollution means that the ever-clear night skies here are a something truly special. From this lofty seat, gaze at the Milky Way, dusted across the velvet sky, spot constellations and count shooting stars.

Make an Enquiry

There is an unparalleled fullness of life at Minthis. Here, no moment is wasted; hours can be packed with adventure and fun, Minthis and its bounteous surroundings as your playground, or can be centred around simpler everyday pleasures like enjoying a beautiful sunset or a quiet dinner with family.

Minthis is about emotional connections and real life interactions.
Demetris Ashiotis, Executive Director

Reconnect with the best life has to offer. Laugh with friends over Sunday lunch. Embrace the contented tiredness after a day of hiking pristine nature trails. Revel in friendly competition during a tennis match. Catch up with neighbours over drinks at The Bar. Feel the wind in your hair as you canter on horseback across the hillside. Savour the romance as you sit down to dinner and live jazz at The Restaurant.

Make An Enquiry

For more information on Minthis or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

Rental Items:

February 2018
Mon Tues Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28